PODDAR HOUSING AND DEVELOPMENT LIMITED

Composition of the Board of Directors

- 1. Mr. Dipak Kumar Poddar, Executive Chairman
- 2. Mr. Rohitashwa Poddar, Managing director
- 3. Mr. Dilip Jayantilal Thakkar, Non-Executive Director
- 4. Mr. Shrikant Bhaskar Tembey, Independent Director
- 5. Mr. Ramakant Madhav Nayak, Independent Director
- 6. Mr. Tarun Kataria, Independent Director
- 7. Mrs. Sangeeta Purushottam, Independent Women Director